Песни из сериала Супергёрл, 2 сезон 13 серия

8 песен
  • Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
    Sleeping at Last
  • String Quartet No. 2 in E flat major, Op. 1, No. 2, Hob.III:2: II. Minuet
    Petersen Quartet
  • A Whole New World (feat. Peter Gadiot)
    Supergirl Cast
  • Lovin' Days
    Denney and The Jets
  • Out of the Blue
    Brett Harris
  • Love Like We Used To (feat. Nateur)
    Captain Cuts
  • Rolling Down Like Thunder
    The Sh-Booms
  • Heartlines